20-40%

节省总成本

15-35%

可再生能源占比

30-70%

减少二氧化碳排放

15-25%

提升运行效率

作为您的能源战略合作伙伴,Tera会准确评估您的业务需求和环保责任,打造一站式综合能源管理解决方案。Tera将提供:

可再生能源

Tera将审计工厂的现有能耗情况和需求特征。根据当地法规、可再生资源禀赋和环境特点,Tera将提出一整套建议或施工计划,包括解决方案的工程设计、项目融资、采购安装、运营和维护全产业链。我们将与您签署长期能源采购协议,保障长期使用绿色、廉价的可再生能源。

与Tera合作,您可获得一站式可再生能源解决方案,满足您的需求,助您大展宏图。

能效管理

什么样的能源最环保?零浪费。

所谓能效管理,就是通过有效管理设备性能,减少不必要的浪费。为了实现这一目标,Tera有数之不尽的方法。借助多年的行业经验和屡获殊荣的人工智能算法,我们建立了专门的能源管理平台,可以优化、建模、预测和自动控制能源设备,从而有效避免浪费,达到节能的效果。

Tera的技术人员可以最大化资产的利用效率,确保资产在长期保持高效、可靠的运转状态。您可以亲眼见证每年的能耗、成本和碳排放量逐步降低。

我同意

20-40%

overall cost savings

15-35%

shift to renewable energy

30-70%

reduction in C02 emissions

15-25%

more operational efficiency

Tera is your strategic energy partner. We create turn-key energy solutions based on careful assessment of your exact business needs and environmental commitments. When you partner with Tera you get:

Solutions

Renewable energy

Tera will analyze the consumption and the characteristics of your portfolio of sites and factories. According to local regulation, renewable potential and site particularities, Tera will recommend an action plan: development and engineering of the solution, investment on your behalf in the project, operation and maintenance of the installation. A long-term power offtake agreement will be signed allowing you to access to locally produced, green and cheaper energy.

Partner with Tera for turn-key renewable energy solution, fitted to your needs and ambition.

Energy efficiency management

What’s the greenest energy in the world? The energy you never use in the first place.

Efficiency is about getting the most value from the least usage, and Tera has found countless ways to deliver this. From years of industry experience and an award-winning AI algorithm, we’ve created a platform to optimize, model, predict and automate energy use.

Tera’s technicians take your assets to optimal efficiency and reliability, and make sure long-term performance stays at a high mark. The end result: lower consumption, lower costs and lower emissions all year, every year.

I AGREE